This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Geeta Iyer (f)

MBChB (Bristol 2002), MRCGP, DFFP, DRCOG.

Dr Lucy Gray (f)

MB ChB (hons) (Bristol 2007), DRCOG, MR C GP

Dr Alice Hunt (f)

BM (2010) Southampton,  MRCGP (2016)

Dr Sarah Hutton (f)

Dr Hutton MbChB, MRCGP with special interest in sexual health

Dr Martin Sanderson (m)

MBChB (Hons) (2011 Sheffield), BSc(Hons), DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Alex Apfel (m)


Dr Abigail Ward (f)

BMBS (Nottingham 2013); BMedSci; DFSRH; MRCGP

Dr David Carruthers (m)

MBBS (London 2011); BSc

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website